Delhi Daredevils Players List 2017 IPL 10 Session


Delhi Daredevils Players List 2017 IPL 10 Session

Delhi Daredevils Players List 2017 IPL 10 Session
The Delhi Daredevils (commonly abbreviated as DD) are a franchise cricket team representing the city of Delhi in the Indian Premier League (IPL). Established in 2008 as one of the eight founding teams of the IPL, the Delhi franchise is owned by the GMR Group. Their home grounds are the Feroz Shah Kotla Ground in Delhi and the Shaheed Veer Narayan Singh International Cricket Stadium in Raipur, Chhattisgarh. Despite never making it to the IPL final, the team were table toppers twice (an IPL record shared only with the Chennai Super Kings) and qualified for Champions League T20 twice, making the semifinals in the 2012 edition. However, in previous seasons, the team has struggled, often ending up as wooden spooners.

The team's present captain is Zaheer Khan while the coach and mentor are Paddy Upton and Rahul Dravid respectively. The leading run-scorer of the side is Virender Sehwag while the leading wicket-taker is Irfan Pathan.

Captain:                                            Zaheer Khan
Coach:                                            Paddy Upton
City:                                                  New Delhi, India
Owner:                                            GMR Group
Founded:                                        2008 (8 years ago)
Home ground:                           Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
                                                       (Capacity: 45,000)
Secondary                                  Shaheed Veer Narayan
 home                                      Singh International Cricket 
ground(s)                                         Stadium, Raipur.
(Capacity: 50,000)
Indian Premier League wins:                    0
CLT20 wins :                                          0

Administration and support staff :

• Mentor – Rahul Dravid
• Owners – GMR Group
• Head coach – Paddy Upton
• Batting coaches – Pravin Amre and Sridharan Sriram
• Bowling coach – T. A. Sekhar

Delhi Daredevils Players List 2017 IPL 10 Session

Related Searches :
  • IPL score
  • ipl live score
  • IPL auction 2017
  • ipl schedule
  • ipl 2017 schedule
  • ipl schedule 2017
  • ipl scorecard
  • cricket Live score
  • cricket Score
  • livescore
  • ipl today
  • Live score
  • ipl team list
  • live cricket score ipl
  • ipl updates
  • ipl 2017 live score
  • ipl final 2017
  • ipl 2017
  • live cricket score ball by ball
  • live cricket online
  • live cricket match
  • ipl auction 2017
  • ipl 2017 teams players
  • ipl 2017 start date
  • ipl 2017 teams squad
  • ipl 2017 player auction
  • ipl t20 2017
  • ipl 2017 auction dates


Post a Comment