Mumbai Indians Players List 2017 IPL 10 Session


 Mumbai Indians Players List 2017 IPL 10 Session

 Mumbai Indians Players List 2017 IPL 10 Session
The Mumbai Indians (abbreviated as MI) are a franchise cricket team representing the city of Mumbai, Maharashtra in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The franchise is operated by India's biggest conglomerate, Reliance Industries, through its 100% subsidiary IndiaWin Sports. The primary home ground of the Mumbai Indians is the Wankhede Stadium.

The Mumbai Indians are among the most successful teams in the IPL. They won the 2011 Champions League Twenty20 after beating Royal Challengers Bangalore by 31 runs in the final. The team won its first IPL title, in 2013, by defeating Chennai Super Kings by 23 runs in the final, and after that defeated the Rajasthan Royals by 33 runs to win its second Champions League Twenty20 title later that year. They won their second IPL title on 24 May 2015 by defeating the Chennai Super Kings by 41 runs in the final and ended up being the third team to win more than one IPL title.

The Mumbai Indians are currently captained by Rohit Sharma. Mahela Jayawardene has been appointed as the new head coach of Mumbai Indians for the 2017 season. Sharma is the leading run scorer of the team while Lasith Malinga is the leading wicket-taker.Find the laltest happy diwali images 

Captain                                          : Rohit Sharma
Coach                                             : Mahela Jayawardene
City                                                 : Mumbai, Maharashtra, India
Owner                                            : Reliance Industries
Founded                                        : 2008
Home ground                               : Wankhede Stadium
                                                               (Capacity: 33,108)
Secondary home ground(s) :      Brabourne Stadium
                                                            (Capacity: 25,000)
                                                           Dr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium,                                                                      Visakhapatnam
Indian Premier League wins      : 2 (2013, 2015)
CLT20 wins                                   :     2 (2011, 2013)

Administration and support staff :

Owner – Reliance Industries
Head coach – Mahela Jayawardene
Batting coach – Robin Singh
Bowling coach - Shane Bond [24]
Fielding coach – Jonty Rhodes
Assistant coach - Paras Mhambrey
Mentor - Sachin Tendulkar
Youth development and head talent scout – John Wright

Related Searches :
  • IPL score
  • ipl live score
  • IPL auction 2017
  • ipl schedule
  • ipl 2017 schedule
  • ipl schedule 2017
  • ipl scorecard
  • cricket Live score
  • cricket Score
  • livescore
  • ipl today
  • Live score
  • ipl team list
  • live cricket score ipl
  • ipl updates
  • ipl 2017 live score
  • ipl final 2017
  • ipl 2017
  • live cricket score ball by ball
  • live cricket online
  • live cricket match
  • ipl auction 2017
  • ipl 2017 teams players
  • ipl 2017 start date
  • ipl 2017 teams squad
  • ipl 2017 player auction
  • ipl t20 2017
  • ipl 2017 auction dates


Post a Comment