Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List 2017 IPL 10 Session


Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List 2017 IPL 10 Session

Royal Challengers Bangalore Players List 2017 IPL 10 Session
The Royal Challengers Bangalore (often abbreviated as RCB) are a franchise cricket team based in Bangalore, Karnataka, that plays in the Indian Premier League (IPL). One of the original eight teams in the IPL, the team has made three final appearances in the IPL, losing all of them (in 2009 to the Deccan Chargers, in 2011 to the Chennai Super Kings and also in 2016 to the Sunrisers Hyderabad). 

The team also ended up runners-up in the 2011 CLT20.

The home ground of the Royal Challengers is the M. Chinnaswamy Stadium in Bangalore. The team is currently captained by Virat Kohli and coached by Daniel Vettori.

Captain: Virat Kohli
Coach: Daniel Vettori
City: Bangalore, Karnataka
Owner: United Spirits
Founded: 2008
Home ground: M.Chinnaswamy Stadium
(Capacity: 50,000)[1]
IndianPremier League wins: 0

CLT20 wins 0

Administration and support staff :

The team is acquired by Diageo through United Spirits Limited. Siddharth Mallya, Vijay Mallya's son works as the director of team. Retired Indian cricketer Brijesh Patel, works as the CEO for the team. Russell Adams is the vice president for commercial operations. Avinash Vaidya is the team manager. Daniel Vettori heads the coaching team which includes Allan Donald (bowling coach), Trent Woodhill (batting and fielding coach), Even Speechly (physio) and Shankar Basu (strength and condition coach). In the previous seasons, Martin Crowe and Ray Jennings had coached the team. The team was previously mentored by Charu Sharma and Anil Kumble.

Related Searches :

  • IPL score
  • ipl live score
  • IPL auction 2017
  • ipl schedule
  • ipl 2017 schedule
  • ipl schedule 2017
  • ipl scorecard
  • cricket Live score
  • cricket Score
  • livescore
  • ipl today
  • Live score
  • ipl team list
  • live cricket score ipl
  • ipl updates
  • ipl 2017 live score
  • ipl final 2017
  • ipl 2017
  • live cricket score ball by ball
  • live cricket online
  • live cricket match
  • ipl auction 2017
  • ipl 2017 teams players
  • ipl 2017 start date
  • ipl 2017 teams squad
  • ipl 2017 player auction
  • ipl t20 2017
  • ipl 2017 auction dates


Post a Comment