Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List 2017 IPL 10 Session


Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List 2017 IPL 10 Session

Sunrisers Hyderabad Players List 2017 IPL 10 Session
The Sunrisers Hyderabad (often abbreviated as SRH) are a franchise cricket team representing the city of Hyderabad in the Indian Premier League (IPL). The franchise is owned by Kalanithi Maran of the Sun TV channel Network and was founded in 2012 after the Hyderabad-based Deccan Chargers were terminated from IPL. The team made an appearance in the IPL playoffs in its maiden season in 2013 and has won the final of the 2016 Indian Premier League versus Royal Challengers Bangalore.

The team is presently captained by David Warner and coached by Tom Moody. The primary home ground of the team is the Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium in Hyderabad.

Sunrisers Hyderabad changed the Deccan Chargers in 2012. They retained 20 players from the Chargers, which left slots open for 13 players (eight Indian, five overseas). They filled six of these with Thisara Perera, Darren Sammy, Sudeep Tyagi, Nathan McCullum, Quinton de Kock and Clint McKay. The team was announced in Chennai on 18 December 2012. The team is owned by Sun TV Network who won the bid of 850.5 million each year (approximately $15.9 million) for a five-year deal, a week after Deccan Chargers was terminated due to prolonged financial issues. Sun TV Network Limited, which is headquartered in Chennai, is one of India's biggest television network with 32 TV channels and 45 FM radio stations which is India's largest media and entertainment company. The team jersey was revealed on 8 March 2013, and the team anthem composed by G. V. Prakash Kumar was released on 12 March 2013. Their logo was unveiled on 20 December 2012, in addition to the announcement that the team's management would be led by Kris Srikkanth, Tom Moody and VVS Laxman. Find latest Diwali wishes

Captain: David Warner
Coach: Tom Moody
City: Hyderabad, Telangana, India
Owner: Kalanidhi Maran (Sun Network)
Founded: 2012
Home ground: Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
Capacity: 55,000
Indian Premier League wins: 1 (2016)

Administration and support staff:

Owner – Kalanithi Maran (Sun Network)
Head coach – Tom Moody
Assistant coach – Simon Helmot
Bowling coach – Muttiah Muralitharan
Mentor – VVS Laxman

Related Searches :

  • IPL score
  • ipl live score
  • IPL auction 2017
  • ipl schedule
  • ipl 2017 schedule
  • ipl schedule 2017
  • ipl scorecard
  • cricket Live score
  • cricket Score
  • livescore
  • ipl today
  • Live score
  • ipl team list
  • live cricket score ipl
  • ipl updates
  • ipl 2017 live score
  • ipl final 2017
  • ipl 2017
  • live cricket score ball by ball
  • live cricket online
  • live cricket match
  • ipl auction 2017
  • ipl 2017 teams players
  • ipl 2017 start date
  • ipl 2017 teams squad
  • ipl 2017 player auction
  • ipl t20 2017
  • ipl 2017 auction dates

1 comment: